Submit a ticket

Hiding Candidates

If you see a candidate repeatedly that you're not interested in hiring you can 'hide' them. Hiding a candidate hides them from your view for 9 months. We encourage you to use this feature sparingly in case they may be a fit for another position in the future.




In the event that you would like to revisit a candidate’s profile that you have hidden in the past, you can click the “View Candidates You’ve Passed On” link at the bottom of any position or candidate search page. All candidates that you previously hid and are currently being promoted will be displayed in the list.



Note: If one user hides a candidate, it will only hide from their view. The same candidate can be visible by other users on the account, even for the same position.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.