After adding or being added to a Position (see ‘Setting up your hiring team’), the hiring team on a Position can collaborate by sharing private team notes on any candidate profile. Teams that collaborate on Positions see higher closer rates and shorter time-to-hire.
Click on the candidate’s profile and the ‘Private Team Notes’ text box will be found under the ‘Sending Interview Request’ button on the right-hand side. Type in “@” and a dropdown of other members of your hiring team will show up.
Here you can share notes with specific hiring team member(s) who will be notified on Hired and via email if they are “@” mentioned. These notes will remain on the candidate’s profile even after a candidate introduction is made.